

Branches **Open**

Following Branches will remain Open on Monday, April 19 - Wednesday, April 21, 2021

A)	Dhaka Division	B)	Chattogram Division
01	Principal Branch	01	Agrabad Branch
02	Imamganj Branch	02	Khatunganj Branch
03	Bangshal Branch	03	Jubilee Road Branch
04	Gulshan Branch	04	Halishahar Branch
05	Dhanmondi Branch	05	CDA Avenue Branch (Islamic Banking)
06	Uttara Branch	06	Pahartali Branch
07	Kawran Bazar Branch	07	Cox's Bazar Branch (Islamic Banking)
08	New Eskaton Branch	08	Chhagalnaiya Branch (Islamic Banking)
09	New Elephant Road Branch	09	Feni Branch
10	Agargaon Branch	10	
11	Banani Branch	11	Bashurhat Branch (Rural) Chowmuhani Branch (Rural)
12		12	Momin Road Branch
	Motijheel Branch (Islamic Banking)		Comilla Branch
13	Corporate Branch	13	
14	Shyamoli Branch	14	Brahmanbaria SME/Krishi Branch
15	Joypara Branch (Rural)	15	Sonagazi SME/Krishi Branch
16	Kakrail Branch	16	Oxygen More Branch
17	Madhabdi Branch (Rural)	17	Kotwali Branch
18	Narayanganj Branch	18	Chakaria Branch (Rural)
19	Savar Branch (Rural)	19	Teknaf Branch (Rural)
20	Mouchak Branch	20	Parshuram Branch (Rural)
21	Tongi Branch (Rural)	21	Baraiyarhat Branch
22	Bashundhara Branch (Rural)	C)	Sylhet Division
23	Sat Mashjid Road Branch	01	Laldighirpaar Branch
24	Mohammadpur Branch	02	Moulvibazar Branch
25	Pragati Sarani Branch	03	Chouhatta Branch
26	Mawna SME/Krishi Branch	04	Shahjalal Uposhahar Branch
27	Tangail SME/Krishi Branch	05	Bandar Bazar Branch (Islamic Banking)
28	Narsingdi SME/Krishi Branch	06	Kulaura Branch
29	Rokeya Sarani Branch	07	Pathantula Branch
30	Islampur Branch	08	Biswanath SME/Krishi Branch
31	Munshigonj Branch	09	Beanibazar SME/Krishi Branch
32	Joydebpur Branch (Rural)	D)	Khulna Division
33	Donia Branch (Rural)	01	Khulna Branch
34	Rupnagar Branch	02	Jessore SME/Krishi Branch
35	Kamrangirchar Branch (Rural)	03	Satkhira SME/Krishi Branch
36	Dakhin Khan Branch (Rural)	04	Sir Iqbal Road Branch
37	Mohakhali Branch	05	Kushtia Branch
38	Banasree Branch (Rural)	06	Chuadanga Branch
39	Sarulia Branch	E)	Rajshahi Division
40	Mirpur Branch	01	Bogra Branch
41	Rajbari Branch	02	Rajshahi Branch
42	Dhanmondi Ladies Branch	03	Naogaon Branch
43	Moghbazar Ladies Branch	04	Chapainawabganj Branch
44	Banglamotor Branch	05	Sirajganj Branch
45	Malibagh Branch	06	Pabna Branch
46	Singair Branch (Rural)	07	Ishwardi Branch
47	R. K. Mission Road Branch	08	Natore Branch
48	Faridpur Branch	F)	Rangpur Division
49	Le Meridien Branch	01	Rangpur Branch
		02	Dinajpur Branch
		G)	Barishal Division
		01	Barisal Branch
		H)	Mymensingh Pranch
		01	Mymensingh Branch
		02	Sherpur Branch
		03	Muktagacha Branch



Branches Close

Following Branches will remain Close on Monday, April 19 and Wednesday, April 21, 2021

A)	Dhaka Division	B)	Chattogram Division
01	Aganagar Branch (Rural)	01	Madambibir Hat Branch (Rural)
02	Ashulia Branch (Rural)	02	Lohagara SME/Krishi Branch
03	Konabari Branch (Rural)	03	Hathazari SME/Krishi Branch
04	Madanpur SME/Krishi Branch	04	Shebarhat SME/Krishi Branch
05	Hemayetpur Branch (Rural)	05	Chowdhury Hat SME/Krishi Branch
06	Bhulta Branch (Rural)	06	Fatikchari Branch (Rural)
07	Gopaldi Branch (Rural)	07	Potherhat Branch (Rural)
08	Ati Bazar Branch (Rural)	08	Companigonj Branch (Rural)
09	Hasnabad Branch (Rural)	09	Miabazar Branch (Rural)
10	Bandura Branch (Rural)	10	Haidergonj Branch (Rural)
11	Kapasia Branch (Rural)	11	Gunabati Branch (Rural)
12	Ashulia Bazar Branch (Rural)	12	Silonia Bazar Branch (Rural)
13	Balivadra Branch (Rural)	13	Abutorab Branch (Rural)
14	Kalibari Branch (Rural)	C)	Sylhet Division
15	Ghior Branch (Rural)	01	Hetimgonj Branch (Rural)
16	Balla Branch (Rural)	02	Tazpur SME/Krishi Branch
17	Monipur Bazar Branch (Rural)	03	Charkhai Branch (Rural)
		D)	Khulna Division
		01	Rupdia Bazar Branch (Rural)
		02	Dumuria Branch (Rural)
		E)	Rajshahi Division
		01	Baneshwar Branch (Rural)

^{*}On Tuesday, April 20, 2021 the above mentioned branches will remain open.