Home > Quick Response Team
Quick Response Team

2 (Two) separate Quick Response Teams have been formed for supervision and monitoring of Head Office and all the branches, uposhakas and off-shore banklng units headed by two Deputy Managing Directors as per the list below:

Quick Response Team for Head Office supervision and monitoring:

Sl.
No.
Name and Designation Place of Posting Functional
Position
Contact Number and email
1 Mr. Kazi Azizur Rahman
Deputy Managing Director
Head Office Team Leader 01711423331
aziz@southeastbank.com.bd
2 Mr. Syed Faisal Omar
Senior Executive Vice President
ID, Head Office Member 01730097256
faisal.omar@southeastbank.com.bd
3 Mr. Md. Masum Uddin Khan
Senior Executive Vice President
CRMD, Head Office Member 01730057315
masum.khan@southeastbank.com.bd
4 Mr. S. M. Mainul Kabir
Senior Executive Vice President
CRMD, Head Office Member 01713065965
mainul@southeastbank.com.bd
5 Mr. Monzur Ahmed
Assistant Vice President
HRD, Head Office Member 01794696163
monzur@southeastbank.com.bd
6 Mr. A.K.M. Moshiour Rahman
Assistant Vice President
LGSD, Head Office Member 01715088644
moshiour@southeastbank.com.bd


Quick Response Team for Branch supervision and monitoring:

Sl.
No.
Name and Designation Place of Posting Functional
Position
Contact Number and email
1 Mr. Anwar Uddin
Deputy Managing Director
Head Office Team Leader 01730034889
anwar.uddin@southeastbank.com.bd
2 Mr. Khorshed Alam Chowdhury
Executive Vice President
BGBD, Head Office Member 01713164690
khorshed.chowdhury@southeastbank.com.bd
3 Mr. Khandaker Zia Hassan
Executive Vice President
RMD, Head Office Member 01707008153
khandaker.hassan@southeastbank.com.bd
4 Mr. Md. Shahjahan
Executive Vice President
ICCD, Head Office Member 01992304914
shah.jahan@southeastbank.com.bd
5 Lt Cdr Wares-Ul-Matin (Retd)
Senior Vice President
LGSD, Head Office Member 01713332079
wares@southeastbank.com.bd
6 Mr. Md. Jahangir Kabir
Vice President
Treasury, Head Office Member 01713065922
jahangir.kabir@southeastbank.com.bd